Staff Directory

Administration
PositionNameEmail        Link
PrincipalMs. Hertbhert@casa311.com
Assistant PrincipalMr. Daliposkikdaliposki@casa311.com
Assistant PrincipalMs. Gardneragardner@casa311.com
Office Staff
Principal SecretaryMs. Larkinjlarkin@casa311.com
Payroll SecretaryMs. Ariasjarias@casa311.com
School AideMs. Pinedarpineda@casa311.com
School AideMs. Delligattijdelligatti@casa311.com
School AideMs. Durandduran@casa311.com
School AideMs. Romerocromero@casa311.com
School AideMs. Penalpena@casa311.com
Guidance
Perseverance LCMs. Goldfarbjgoldfarb@casa311.com
Leadership LCMs. Taverasetaveras@casa311.com
Student/Parent Support
HOSSSMs. Baiataabaiata@casa311.com
Parent CoordinatorMs. Hernandezmhernandez@casa311.com
Teachers
English Language ArtsMr. DeMesasdemesa@casa311.com
English Language ArtsMs. Josephcjoseph@casa311.com
English Language ArtsMs. Quercialquercia@casa311.com
English Language ArtsMs. Rockensiesmrockensies@casa311.com
English Language ArtsMr. Safferbsaffer@casa311.comWebsite
English Language ArtsMs. Taittataitt@casa311.com
Social StudiesMs. Barbosambarbosa@casa311.com
Social StudiesMr. Benitezjbenitez@casa311.com
Social StudiesMs. Chamberlainachamberlain@casa311.com
Social StudiesMs. Distlerldistler@casa311.com
Social StudiesMr. Henryphenry@casa311.com
Social StudiesMs. Schumachermschumacher@casa311.com
MathMr. Estevezrestevez@casa311.com
MathMs. Fessarasjliolios@casa311.com
MathMs. Franzafranz@casa311.com
MathMs. Reyeskreyes@casa311.com
MathMs. Salcedomsalcedo@casa311.comWebsite
MathMs. Schwartztschwartz@casa311.comWebsite
MathMs. Wolffbwolff@casa311.com
ScienceMs. Aguilaaaguila@casa311.com
ScienceMr. D'Amorepdamore@casa311.com
ScienceMs. Gerlovenngerloven@casa311.com
ScienceMs. Moraleskbroschmann@casa311.com
ScienceMs. Silverasilver@casa311.com
Special EducationMs. Fallonefallon@casa311.com
Special EducationMs. Faziojfazio@casa311.com
Special EducationMs. Foodenhfooden@casa311.com
Special EducationMs. Paravaloukparavalou@casa311.com
Foreign LanguageMs. Sparksmsparks@casa311.com
Home Language ArtsMs. De La Cruzodelacruz@casa311.com
Home Language ArtsMs. Reyesareyes@casa311.com
Visual ArtsMs. Byersazounek@casa311.com
MusicMr. Souzassouza@casa311.com
LibraryMs. Shannonjshannon@casa311.comWebsite
Physical EducationMr. Quashajquasha@casa311.com
Physical EducationMr. Fernandezrfernandez@casa311.com
ParaprofessionalMs. Cedieltcediel@casa311.com
ParaprofessionalMs. Hydernhyder@casa311.com
ParaprofessionalMr. Lamylam@casa311.com
ParaprofessionalMs. Ortizbortiz@casa311.com
ParaprofessionalMs. Seferagiclseferagic@casa311.com